A powerful research tool for the serious or casual visitor.
Home > Religion > Mary Mother of the Church

Mary Mother of the Church

The first four associate pastors: Fr. Harry Majerus 1971 - 1980, Fr. Stan Sledz 1980 - 1982, Fr. Tim Morin 1983 - 1989 and Fr. Tom Brioschi 1989 - 1990. Their photos appear in the 25th anniversary calendar 1991.

anniversarymary.jpg archbishop_decree.jpg Associate_pastors_Mary_Mother.pdf baptism_mary_mother.JPG book219_67.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)
File information
Album name:jack / Mary Mother of the Church
Filesize:1898 KiB
Date added:Nov 11, 2017
Dimensions:2048 x 1583 pixels
Displayed:133 times
Favorites:Add to Favorites
Add your comment
Anonymous comments are not allowed here. Log in to post your comment